about bels


Home : About BELS : Executive Council

BELS Executive Council

BELS is governed by elected and appointed officers who constitute the Executive Council. Its activities are administered by these officers and the members of the committees they direct.

Officers (Elected)

President Mary Anne Mitchell, ELS
President Elect Thomas P. Gegeny, MS, ELS
Secretary Melissa Bogen, ELS
Treasurer Jane M. Krauhs, ELS(D)

Appointed Councilors

Certification Examination Development Rick Weisburd, PhD, ELS
Diplomate Examination Development Norman Grossblatt, ELS(D)
Registrar and Examination Administration Leslie E. Neistadt, ELS
Appeals Karen F. Phillips, ELS(D)
Nominations and Elections
Website Management Donna Tilton, ELS