Executive Council

Officers (Elected)

President Hope Lafferty, AM, ELS
Past President Thomas P. Gegeny, MS, ELS
Secretary Lisa Kisner, ELS
Treasurer Jane M. Krauhs, ELS(D)

Appointed Councilors

Certification Examination Development Alison Pearks, MSc, ELS
Diplomate Examination Development Norman Grossblatt, ELS(D)
Registrar and Examination Administration Leslie E. Neistadt, ELS
Marketing and Promotions Leslie Bury, ELS
Membership and Communications Kimberly Mankiewicz, Ph.D., ELS
Nominations and Elections Naomi Ruff, PhD, ELS